Saturday 23 March 2019

ALL STROKES            

Read More

Saturday 16 March 2019

ALL STROKES JACK CAMPBELL 400 YARDS FREESTYLE KEVIN ELLIS 400 YARDS FREESTYLE CEC PIPPEN 400 YARDS FREESTYLE          

Read More

Saturday 09 March 2019

ALL STROKES          

Read More

Saturday 02 March 2019

ALL STROKES          

Read More

Saturday 23 February 2019

MILE SWIMATHON WYLIE'S BATHS 8.00AM-9.45AM **AFTER SWIM FUNCTION**          

Read More

Saturday 16 February 2019

CHAMPIONSHIP CARNIVAL WYLIE'S BATHS 8.00AM REGISTRATION          

Read More

Saturday 09 February 2019

ALL STROKES JACK CAMPBELL 50 YARDS BACKSTROKE KEVIN ELLIS 100 YARDS BACKSTROKE CEC PIPPEN 100 YARDS BACKSTROKE          

Read More

Saturday 02 February 2019

ALL STROKES        

Read More

Saturday 26 January 2019

ALL STROKES 100 YARDS FREESTYLE CHAMPIONSHIP ** AUSTRALIA DAY FUNCTION AFTER RACES**          

Read More

Saturday 19 January 2019

ALL STROKES          

Read More

1 2 3 4 next